Contacts

President, Ken Robichaux:  kenrobichaux@gmail.com

Vice President, Rick Royer: rickroyer2@gmail.com

Treasurer, Joe Kreger: joekreger@comcast.net

Secretary, Doug Powelson: doug.powelson@comcast.net

Member At Large, Jack Knops: dunfknops@comcast.net

Member At Large,  Roy Mueller: roy.mueller@gmail.com

Membership, Margie Robichaux: margie.bodybyvi@gmail.com

Newsletter Editor, Valerie Thurston-Pittman: vrthurston@yahoo.com

Merchandise, John Arney: johnaarney@gmail.com

Advocacy Chair: Vikki Graham: vhg46@aol.com

Publicity, Deb and Mike Griffith: griffoho@gmail.com

Social Director, Rick Royer: rickroyer2@gmail.com

Ride Director, John Gerardi: johngerardi@hotmail.com

Web Master, Mike McAlister:  mike@subroc.net

Pictured: (L-to-R): Rick, Darrel, Valerie, Ken, John A, John G, Jack, Ed, Roy, Margie

Pictured: (L-to-R): Rick, Darrel, Valerie, Ken, John A, John G, Jack, Ed, Roy, Margie

 

Have a question? Just use the form below and we will get back with you as soon as possible.

Name:*
E-mail:
Subject:
Message: